Board of Directors

Asia Ali

Tlf.: 60 22 32 68
mail: asia.a@uvu.dk

Reham Breko

Tlf.: 28 71 84 88
mail: reham.b@uvu.dk

Afrah Al-Lami

Tlf.: 28 79 48 68
mail: afrah.a@uvu.dk

Tine Billekop Reinert

Tlf.: 23 47 19 21
mail: tine.r@uvu.dk

Julie Holm-Nielsen

Tlf.: 21 17 98 62
mail: julie.n@uvu.dk

Mary Consolata Namagambe

Tlf.: 22 39 63 62
mail: mary.n@uvu.dk

Anders Michelsen

Tlf.: anders.m@uvu.dk
mail: 27 58 42 57

Daud Aron Ahmad